Personal

Brief Update

At some point last year, I made this blog private and stopped posting on it. I didn’t want to delete it permanently, in case I ever felt inspired to write again, but I wasn’t writing enough to keep it open. However, some of my friends have inspired me to start blogging again. So, I’ve cleaned up my blog so that only the posts I really wanted to keep are here. I’m hoping to blog twice a month so if there is anything you would like to see me blog about, please share in the comments below.

Feel free to check out the links in my sidebar to learn more about me! Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

